NYC Football Club

@ Yankee Stadium

 

Section 125, Row 1

*free NYC FC item with purchase**
(**one per person, while supplies last)

 

JUNE
Saturday, June 29, 7pm
vs. Philadelphia Union, $70 – 2 Tickets

 

JULY
Wednesday, July 3, 7pm
vs. Seattle Sounders FC, $49 – 4 Tickets

Sunday, July 7, 6:30pm
vs. Portland Timbers, $65 – 4 Tickets

Friday, July 26, 7:30pm
vs. Sporting Kansas City, $65 – 4 Tickets

 

AUGUST
Thursday, August 8, 7pm
vs. Houston Dynamo, $65 – 4 Tickets

Wednesday, August 21, 7pm
vs. Columbus Crew SC, $49 – 4 Tickets

Saturday, August 24, 7pm
vs. New York Red Bulls, $85 – 4 Tickets

 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 7, 3:30pm
vs. New England Revolution, $65 – 4 Tickets

Wednesday, September 11, 7pm
vs. Toronto FC, $49 – 4 Tickets

Saturday, September 14, 7pm
vs. San Jose Earthquakes, $70 – 4 Tickets

Wednesday, September 25, 7pm
vs. Atlanta United FC, $70 – 4 Tickets