NY Yankees

Grandstand 420b, Row 4

*4 tickets available per date, unless otherwise noted

 

Special Offer for Nurse Night

Join the New York Yankees and your fellow Nurses for the 1st annual outing at Yankee Stadium on Thursday, June 20th as the Yankees take on the Houston Astros.
Due to the overwhelming response, the first 2,000 Nurses that purchase through this offer will receive a special New York Yankees Scrub!

Click here for more information and to order your tickets!

 

JUNE
Monday, June 24, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $26 – 2 Tickets
Tuesday, June 25, 7:05pm vs. Toronto, $26 – 2 Tickets
Wednesday, June 26, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $24

JULY
Saturday, July 13, 1:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $43

Monday, July 15, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $26
Tuesday, July 16, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $26
Wednesday, July 17, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $26
Thursday, July 18, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $30 – 2 Tickets

Sunday, July 21, 1:05pm vs. Colorado Rockies, $32

AUGUST
Monday, August 12, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore Orioles, $25
Tuesday, August 13, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore, $26
Wednesday, August 14, 1:05pm vs. Baltimore, $24

Thursday, August 15, 7:05pm vs. Cleveland Indians, $31
Sunday, August 18, 1:05pm vs. Cleveland, $43

Saturday, August 31, 1:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $42

SEPTEMBER
Sunday, September 1, 1:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $30

Monday, September 2, 1:05p vs. Texas Rangers, $27
Tuesday, September 3, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $26
Wednesday, September 4, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $24

Tuesday, September 17, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles Angels, $27
Wednesday, September 18, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $27
Thursday, September 19, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $25 – 2 Tickets

Friday, September 20, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $32
Saturday, September 21, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $43
Sunday, Septmeber 22, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $32

 

 

Field Level 131, Row 4

*4 tickets available per date, unless otherwise noted

 

JUNE
Friday, June 21, 7:05pm vs. Houston Astros, $90 – 2 Tickets (Yankees Mug Night – James Paxton vs. Brad Peacock)

Monday, June 24, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $75 – 2 Tickets
Tuesday, June 25, 7:05pm vs. Toronto, $75
Wednesday, June 26, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $72

JULY
Friday, July 12, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $90 – 2 Tickets

Monday, July 15, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $75
Wednesday, July 17, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $75
Thursday, July 18, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $78

Friday, July 19, 7:05pm vs. Colorado Rockies, $90
Saturday, July 20, 1:05pm vs. Colorado, $90 – 2 Tickets
Sunday, July 21, 1:05pm vs. Colorado, $79

Tuesday, July 30, 7:05pm vs. Arizona Diamondbacks, $75
Wednesday, July 31, 1:05pm vs. Arizona, $72

AUGUST
Friday, August. 2, 7:05pm vs. Boston Red Sox, $130 – 2 Tickets
Saturday, August 3, 1:05pm vs. Boston, $130* *(game orignally scheduled for 4:05pm)
Saturday, August 3, 7:05pm vs. Boston, $120 – 2 Tickets** **(makeup game from 5/30 rainout)
Sunday, August 4, 7:05pm vs. Boston, $120 – 2 Tickets

Monday, August 12, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore Orioles, $75
Tuesday, August 13, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore, $75
Wednesday, August 14, 1:05pm vs. Baltimore, $73

Thursday, August 15, 7:05pm vs. Cleveland Indians, $78
Saturday, August 17, 1:05pm vs. Cleveland, $90
Sunday, August 18, 1:05pm vs. Cleveland, $90 – 2 Tickets

Friday, August 30, 7:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $78
Saturday, August 31, 1:05pm vs. Oakland, $90

SEPTEMBER
Sunday, September 1, 1:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $79

Monday, September 2, 1:05p vs. Texas Rangers, $75
Tuesday, September 3, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $75
Wednesday, September 4, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $72

Tuesday, September 17, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles Angels, $77
Wednesday, September 18, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $77
Thursday, September 19, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $75

Friday, September 20, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $78
Saturday, September 21, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $90
Sunday, Septmeber 22, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $79

 

Bleachers Section 236, Row 7

*4 tickets available per date, unless otherwise noted

 

JULY
Saturday, July 13, 1:05pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $40

Saturday, July 20, 1:05pm
vs. Colorado Rockies, $40

AUGUST
Saturday, August 17, 1:05pm
vs. Cleveland Indians, $40

Saturday, August 31, 1:05pm
vs. Oakland A’s, $40

SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 18, 6:35pm
vs. Los Angeles, $24

Saturday, September 21, 1:05pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $40