NY Yankees

@ Yankee Stadium

 

All tickets are mobile tickets, there are no physical tickets.

Tickets will be emailed to you and you must accept them and use them on the MLB Ballpark app.

Dates & pricing are below.
You must fill out a ticket purchase request form below to request tickets.
ONLY submit the form when you are ready to purchase tickets – dates & prices below.
ONLY submit one order (you may put multiple dates on one form).

Please read all of the below information.
You will be called on a first-come, first-served basis. (please note the phone call may be from a blocked number).
If you would like faster service, once completed, call the Recreation Office during business hours to complete the order.
Please only fill out this order form when are you ready to purchase.

 

There are no refunds or exchanges once purchased, so be sure to read all NY Yankees policies.
All times are subject to change by MLB. Please be sure to double check the game time before the game.

 

Tickets available:
*all prices are per ticket
*must purchase in even numbers only (2 or 4)

 

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4
Field Level Section 131, Row 4

*click here to see the view from this section

 

Monday, June 27, 7:05pm
vs. Oakland A’s

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

Tuesday, June 28, 7:05pm
vs. Oakland

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, June 29, 1:05pm
vs. Oakland

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

 

Tuesday, July 12, 7:05pm
vs. Cincinnati Reds

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 2 Tickets

Wednesday, July 13, 7:05pm
vs. Cincinnati

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

Thursday, July 14, 7:05pm
vs. Cincinnati

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets

 

Thursday, July 28, 7:05pm
vs. Kansas City Royals

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

Friday, July 29, 7:05pm
vs. Kansas City

Yankees Pint Glass Night
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $32 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

Sunday, July 31, 1:05pm
vs. Kansas City

Yankees Collectible Ring Day
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $38 – 2 Tickets

 

Monday, August 1, 7:05pm
vs. Seattle Mariners

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $29 – 4 Tickets

Tuesday, August 2, 7:05pm
vs. Seattle

Yankees Tote Bag Night
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets

Wednesday, August 3, 1:05pm
vs. Seattle

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $29 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $ 79- 4 Tickets 

 

Monday, August 15, 7:05pm
vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

Tuesday, August 16, 7:05pm
vs. Tampa Bay

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, August 17
vs. Tampa Bay

Cap Night
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

 

Thursday, August 18, 7:05pm
vs. Toronto Blue jays

Yankees Visor Night
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

Friday, August 19, 7:05pm
vs. Toronto

John Sterling and Suzyn Waldman Talking Bobblehead Night
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $32 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $82 – 4 Tickets 

Saturday, August 20, 1:05pm
vs. Toronto

Yankees Camo Cap Day
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $38 – 2 Tickets


Monday, September 5, 1:05pm
vs. Minnesota Twins

Labor Day
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

Tuesday, September 6, 7:05pm
vs. Minnesota

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $29 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, September 7, 7:05pm
vs. Minnesota

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $29 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

Thursday, September 8, 7:05pm
vs. Minnesota

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $29 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

 

Saturday, September 10, 1:05pm
vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Yankees Oris Bear Mug Day
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $32 – 4 Tickets

Sunday, September 11, 1:05pm
vs. Tampa Bay

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets

 

Tuesday, September 20, 7:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $78 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, September 21, 7:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $29 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $78 – 4 Tickets 

 

Saturday, September 24, 1:05pm
vs. Boston Red Sox

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $50 – 2 Tickets

Sunday, September 25, 1:05pm vs. Boston
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $45 – 2 Tickets

 

Friday, September 30, 7:05pm
vs. Baltimore Orioles

Gerrit Cole Bobblehead Night
Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $80 – 4 Tickets 

Saturday, October 1, 1:05pm
vs. Baltimore

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $32 – 4 Tickets

Sunday, October 2, 1:05pm
vs. Baltimore

Grandstand Section 420b, Row 4, $30 – 4 Tickets
Field Level Section 131, Row 4, $79 – 4 Tickets 

 

When ready to purchase tickets, you may fill out a ticket purchase request form to request tickets.

Once the form is filled out, you will receive a phone call to complete your purchase (please note the phone call may be from a blocked number).