NY Yankees

Grandstand 420b, Row 4

*4 tickets available per date, unless otherwise noted

 

APRIL
Saturday, April 20, 1:05pm vs. Kansas City Royals, $40 – 2 Tickets (Yankees Tote Bag Day – Masahiro Tanaka vs. Heath Fillmyer)
Sunday, April 21, 1:05pm vs. Kansas City, $31 – 2 Tickets (James Paxton vs. Jorge Lopez

MAY
Friday, May 3, 7:05pm vs. Minnesota Twins, $31

Thursday, May 9, 6:35pm vs. Seattle Mariners, $24

Monday, May 13, 6:35pm vs. Baltimore Orioles, $26
Tuesday, May 14, 6:35pm vs. Baltimore, $26
Wednesday, May 15, 6:35pm vs. Baltimore, $26

Saturday, May 18, 1:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $43
Sunday, May 19, 1:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $32

Tuesday, May 28, 6:35pm vs. San Diego Padres , $28
Wednesday, May 29, 1:05pm vs. San Diego, $25

JUNE
Sunday, June 2, 7:05pm vs. Boston Red Sox, $60 – 2 Tickets

Monday, June 17, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $26 – 2 Tickets
Tuesday, June 18, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $26

Friday, June 21, 7:05pm vs. Houston Astros, $43
Saturday, June 22, 7:15pm vs. Houston, $43
Sunday, June 23, 2:05pm vs. Houston (Old-Timer’s Day), $43 – 2 Tickets

Monday, June 24, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $26
Tuesday, June 25, 7:05pm vs. Toronto, $26
Wednesday, June 26, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $24

JULY
Friday, July 12, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $43
Saturday, July 13, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $43
Sunday, July 14, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $43

Monday, July 15, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $26
Tuesday, July 16, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $26
Wednesday, July 17, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $26
Thursday, July 18, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $30

Saturday, July 20, 1:05pm vs. Colorado Rockies, $43
Sunday, July 21, 1:05pm vs. Colorado, $32

Tuesday, July 30, 7:05pm vs. Arizona Diamondbacks, $27
Wednesday, July 31, 1:05pm vs. Arizona, $25

AUGUST
Sunday, August 4, 7:05pm vs. Boston Red Sox, $60 – 2 Tickets

Monday, August 12, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore Orioles, $25
Tuesday, August 13, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore, $26
Wednesday, August 14, 1:05pm vs. Baltimore, $24

Thursday, August 15, 7:05pm vs. Cleveland Indians, $31
Saturday, August 17, 1:05pm vs. Cleveland, $43
Sunday, August 18, 1:05pm vs. Cleveland, $43

Saturday, August 31, 1:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $42

SEPTEMBER
Sunday, September 1, 1:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $30

Monday, September 2, 1:05p vs. Texas Rangers, $27
Tuesday, September 3, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $26
Wednesday, September 4, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $24

Tuesday, September 17, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles Angels, $27
Wednesday, September 18, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $27
Thursday, September 19, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $25 – 2 Tickets

Friday, September 20, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $32
Saturday, September 21, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $43
Sunday, Septmeber 22, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $32

 

 

Field Level 131, Row 4

*4 tickets available per date, unless otherwise noted

 

APRIL
Friday, April 19, 7:05pm vs. Kansas City Royals, $78 – 2 Tickets (CC Sabathia vs. Jacob Junis
Saturday, April 20, 1:05pm vs. Kansas City, $90 (Yankees Tote Bag Day – Masahiro Tanaka vs. Heath Fillmyer)
Sunday, April 21, 1:05pm vs. Kansas City, $78 – 2 Tickets (James Paxton vs. Jorge Lopez

MAY
Friday, May 3, 7:05pm vs. Minnesota Twins, $78
Saturday, May 4, 1:05pm vs. Minnesota, $90 – 2 Tickets
Sunday, May 5, 1:05pm vs. Minnesota, $78

Monday, May 6, 6:35pm vs. Seattle Mariners, $74
Tuesday, May 7, 6:35pm vs. Seattle, $74
Wednesday, May 8, 6:35pm vs. Seattle, $74
Thursday, May 9, 6:35pm vs. Seattle , $72

Monday, May 13, 6:35pm vs. Baltimore Orioles, $74
Tuesday, May 14, 6:35pm vs. Baltimore, $74
Wednesday, May 15, 6:35pm vs. Baltimore, $74

Friday, May 17, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $78
Saturday, May 18, 1:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $90
Sunday, May 19, 1:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $78

Monday, May 27, 1:05pm vs. San Diego Padres (Memorial Day), $79 – 2 Tickets
Tuesday, May 28, 6:35pm vs. San Diego, $77 – 2 Tickets
Wednesday, May 29, 1:05pm vs. San Diego, $75

Thursday, May 30, 7:05pm vs. Boston Red Sox, $120

JUNE
Saturday, June 1, 7:15pm vs. Boston Red Sox, $130
Sunday, June 2, 7:05pm vs. Boston, $120

Tuesday, June 11, 7:05pm vs. NY Mets, $120 – 2 Tickets

Monday, June 17, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $74
Tuesday, June 18, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $74
Wednesday, June 19, 1:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $72

Thursday, June 20, 7:05pm vs. Houston Astros, $80
Friday, June 21, 7:05pm vs. Houston, $90
Saturday, June 22, 7:15pm vs. Houston, $90
Sunday, June 23, 2:05pm vs. Houston (Old-Timer’s Day), $90

Monday, June 24, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $75 – 2 Tickets
Tuesday, June 25, 7:05pm vs. Toronto, $75
Wednesday, June 26, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $72

JULY
Friday, July 12, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $90
Saturday, July 13, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $90
Sunday, July 14, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $90

Monday, July 15, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $75
Tuesday, July 16, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $75
Wednesday, July 17, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $75
Thursday, July 18, 7:05pm vs. Tampa Bay, $78

Friday, July 19, 7:05pm vs. Colorado Rockies, $90
Saturday, July 20, 1:05pm vs. Colorado, $90
Sunday, July 21, 1:05pm vs. Colorado, $79

Tuesday, July 30, 7:05pm vs. Arizona Diamondbacks, $75
Wednesday, July 31, 1:05pm vs. Arizona, $72

AUGUST
Friday, August 2, 7:05pm vs. Boston Red Sox, $130
Saturday, August 3, 4:05pm vs. Boston, $130
Sunday, August 4, 7:05pm vs. Boston, $120

Monday, August 12, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore Orioles, $75
Tuesday, August 13, 7:05pm vs. Baltimore, $75
Wednesday, August 14, 1:05pm vs. Baltimore, $73

Thursday, August 15, 7:05pm vs. Cleveland Indians, $78
Saturday, August 17, 1:05pm vs. Cleveland, $90
Sunday, August 18, 1:05pm vs. Cleveland, $90

Friday, August 30, 7:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $78
Saturday, August 31, 1:05pm vs. Oakland, $90

SEPTEMBER
Sunday, September 1, 1:05pm vs. Oakland A’s, $79

Monday, September 2, 1:05p vs. Texas Rangers, $75
Tuesday, September 3, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $75
Wednesday, September 4, 6:35pm vs. Texas, $72

Tuesday, September 17, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles Angels, $77
Wednesday, September 18, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $77
Thursday, September 19, 6:35pm vs. Los Angeles, $75

Friday, September 20, 7:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $78
Saturday, September 21, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $90
Sunday, Septmeber 22, 1:05pm vs. Toronto, $79

 

Bleachers Section 236, Row 7

*4 tickets available per date, unless otherwise noted

 

APRIL
Saturday, April 20, 1:05pm
vs. Kansas City Royals, $40 – 2 Tickets
Yankees Tote Bag Day
Masahiro Tanaka vs. Heath Fillmyer

MAY
Wednesday, May 8, 6:35pm
vs. Seattle Mariners, $23

Saturday, May 18, 1:05pm
vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $40

JUNE
Tuesday, June 18, 7:05pm
vs. Tampa Bay Rays, $23

Saturday, June 22, 7:15pm
vs. Houston Astros, $40

JULY
Saturday, July 13, 1:05pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $40

Saturday, July 20, 1:05pm
vs. Colorado Rockies, $40

AUGUST
Saturday, August 17, 1:05pm
vs. Cleveland Indians, $40

Saturday, August 31, 1:05pm
vs. Oakland A’s, $40

SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 18, 6:35pm
vs. Los Angeles, $24

Saturday, September 21, 1:05pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays, $40

 

 

Special Offer for Nurse Night

Join the New York Yankees and your fellow Nurses for the 1st annual outing at Yankee Stadium on Thursday, June 20th as the Yankees take on the Houston Astros.
Due to the overwhelming response, the first 2,000 Nurses that purchase through this offer will receive a special New York Yankees Scrub!

Click here for more information and to order your tickets!