NY Mets

@ Citi Field

 

All tickets are mobile tickets, there are no physical tickets.

Tickets will be emailed to you and you must accept them and use them on the MLB Ballpark app.

Dates & pricing are below.
You must fill out a ticket purchase request form below to request tickets.
ONLY submit the form when you are ready to purchase tickets – dates & prices below.
ONLY submit one order (you may put multiple dates on one form).

Please read all of the below information.
You will be called on a first-come, first-served basis. (please note the phone call may be from a blocked number).
If you would like faster service, once completed, call the Recreation Office during business hours to complete the order.
Please only fill out this order form when are you ready to purchase.

 


There are no refunds or exchanges once purchased, so be sure to read all NY Mets policies.
All times are subject to change by MLB. Please be sure to double check the game time before the game.

 

Tickets available:
*all prices are per ticket
*must purchase in even numbers only (2 or 4)

 

Promenade Infield
Section 514, Row 3

*click here to see the view from this section

 

Tuesday, June 28, 7:10pm
vs. Houston Astros
$30 – 4 Tickets 

 

Sunday, July 3, 1:40pm
vs. Texas Rangers
$36 – 2 Tickets 

 

Thursday, July 7, 7:10pm
vs. Miami Marlins
$30 – 4 Tickets  

 

Saturday, July 23, 7:10pm
vs. San Diego Padres
$36 – 2 Tickets 

Sunday, July 24, 1:40pm
vs. San Diego
$36 – 2 Tickets 

 

Thursday, August 4, 7:10pm
vs. Atlanta Braves
$30 – 4 Tickets 

Friday, August 5, 7:10pm
vs. Atlanta
$36 – 2 Tickets    

Sunday, August 7, 4:10pm
vs. Atlanta
$37 – 4 Tickets 

 

Monday, August 8, 7:10pm
vs. Cincinnati Reds
$30 – 4 Tickets 

Tuesday, August 9, 7:10pm
vs. Cincinnati
$30 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, August 10, 1:10pm
vs. Cincinnati 
$30 – 4 Tickets 

 

Friday, August 12, 7:10pm
vs. Philadelphia Phillies
$37 – 2 Tickets 

 

Thursday, August 25, 7:10pm
vs. Colorado Rockies
$29 – 4 Tickets 

Friday, August 26, 7:10pm
vs. Colorado
$36 – 4 Tickets 

Sunday, August 28, 1:40pm
vs. Colorado
$36 – 4 Tickets 

 

Tuesday, August 30, 7:10pm
vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
$31 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, August 31, 7:10pm
vs. Los Angeles
$31 – 4 Tickets 

Thursday, September 1, 4:10pm
vs. Los Angeles
$31 – 4 Tickets 

 

Saturday, September 3, 7:15pm
vs. Washington Nationals
$30 – 4 Tickets 

Sunday, September 4, 1:40pm
vs. Washington
$30 – 4 Tickets 

 

Monday, September 12, 7:10pm
vs. Chicago Cubs
$15 – 4 Tickets 

Tuesday, September 13, 7:10pm
vs. Chicago
$15 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, September 14, 7:10pm
vs. Chicago
$15 – 4 Tickets 

 

Thursday, September 15, 7:10pm
vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
$15 – 4 Tickets 

Friday, September 16, 7:10pm
vs. Pittsburgh
$29 – 4 Tickets 

Sunday, September 18, 1:40pm
vs. Pittsburgh
$29 – 4 Tickets 

 

Tuesday, September 27, 7:10pm
vs. Miami Marlins
$15 – 4 Tickets 

Wednesday, September 28, 7:10pm
vs. Miami
$15 – 4 Tickets 

 

Monday, October 3, 7:10pm
vs. Washington Nationals
$16 – 4 Tickets 

Tuesday, October 4, 7:10pm
vs. Washington
$16 – 4 Tickets 

 

When ready to purchase tickets, you may fill out a ticket purchase request form to request tickets.

Once the form is filled out, you will receive a phone call to complete your purchase (please note the phone call may be from a blocked number).